France’s GORGON set release date for new OSMOSE album, reveal first track

Osmose Productions announces June 11th as the international release date for the highly anticipated sixth album of France’s GorgonTraditio Satanae, on CD and vinyl LP formats.

Following the 2019 release of their comeback album The Veil of Darkness, the cursed phalanx of France’s Gorgon is now delivering its new offering, Traditio Satanae, consisting of 11 tracks of the most brutally savage, tempestuous, and virulent black metal music. In creeping dimness, the band’s core has birthed their most aggressive body of work yet: utterly and undeniably compelling, hard-hitting riffs and heinous vocals. You deserve this punishment – may your ordeal be painful.

Your first punishment can be found with the brand-new track “Blood of Sorcerer” HERE at Osmose‘s official YouTube channel. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Gorgon (France)’s Traditio Satanae

1. Blood Of Sorcerer
2. Death Was Here
3. Entrancing Cemetery
4. Let Me See Behind
5. Sacrilegious Confessions
6. My Filth Is Worth Your Purity
7. Traditio Satanae
8. As Dawn Will Be Slow To Come
9. The Long Quest
10. Scorched Earth Operation
11. At The Beginning There Was Hate


Related posts

France’s GORGON stream new OSMOSE album at Black Metal Promotion


France’s GORGON stream new OSMOSE album at “Legacy” magazine’s website


France’s GORGON premiere new track at “Decibel” magazine’s website


Leave a Comment