PIG DESTROYER announce ‘Pornographers Of Sound: Live In NYC’ live album

Pre-Order & Stream here | YouTube Stream here

PIG DESTROYER share Pornographers of Sound: Live in NYC filmed live at Saint Vitus Bar across two dates in October 2019. Listen to the full album here.

A limited edition one time vinyl pressing and additional pre-orders are available here. Physical pre-orders are officially out June 11, 2021.

PIG DESTROYER comments: “We love playing St. Vitus, and had a blast recording these two sets there in October of 2019. Although we are currently writing a new record, we hope this document will fill in the gap for no live shows!”

Pornographers of Sound: Live in NYC features 23 tracks spanning PIG DESTROYER’s massive discography featuring classics and extreme deep cuts!

Pornographers of Sound: Live in NYC tracklist:

  1. Sys
  2. The American’s Head
  3. Eve
  4. Loathsome
  5. Scarlet Hourglass
  6. Thumbsucker
  7. The Gentleman
  8. Sourheart
  9. Concrete Beast
  10. Rotten Yellow
  11. Deathtripper
  12. Circle River
  13. Totaled
  14. Crippled Horses
  15. Gravedancer
  16. The Machete Twins
  17. Jennifer
  18. Cheerleader Corpses
  19. Scatology Homework
  20. Trojan Whore
  21. Piss Angel
  22. Starbelly
  23. Junkyard God


Scott Hull – Guitars
J.R. Hayes – Vocals
Blake Harrison – Samples
Adam Jarvis – Drums
Travis Stone – Bass


Pig Destroyer on Facebook
Pig Destroyer on Instagram
Pig Destroyer on Bandcamp

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More