KILLING ADDICTION Release New Song, Track List from Forthcoming Album Mind of a New God

Legendary Florida Death Metal band KILLING ADDICTION have just launched the first single off of their long awaited second full-length album. The album, titled Mind of a New God, will be released on CD, 12″LP, Cassette and Digital on June 1st through XTREEM MUSIC.

The new song – “Prophecy Armageddon” – is streaming now at

Following the death of guitarist and original member Chad Bailey (the brother of vocalist/ bassist Pat Bailey) in September 2016, the rest of the members carried on in his memory. The new album is named after the last song the band wrote with Chad before his demise.

For the recording of Mind of a New God, the band returned to Helton Music Studios, where they recorded their last two releases. Artwork for the album was done by Samuel Araya (CRADLE OF FILTH, ELVENKING, DARK MOOR, etc.)

Tracklist for “Mind of a New God” is as follows:

  1. Mind of a New God
  2. As Utopia Burns
  3. Prophecy Armageddon
  4. Destroyer of Worlds
  5. Lives Unworthy of Life
  6. Dark Realm Atrocity
  7. Condemned to Nothingness
  8. The Chaos Older than Time
  9. Altered at Birth

You can visit KILLING ADDICTION‘s official site here: Killing Addiction

Related posts

KILLING ADDICTION Release Lyric Video for “Condemned to Nothingness”


New KILLING ADDICTION lyric-video online!


KILLING ADDICTION new song, cover art and tracklist for new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.