TOXIK signs with Massacre Records

Massacre Records is delighted to announce the signing of New York’s finest thrash metal veterans TOXIK!

Originally formed in 1985, TOXIK has released the 2 classic studio albums “World Circus” and “Think This”, an EP entitled “Breaking Class” and a 3-disc box set entitled “III Works”.

The band – which includes founding member and lead guitarist Josh Christian, vocalist Ron Iglesias, bassist Shane Boulos and drummer James DeMaria (Heathen) – is currently working on a brand new studio album, and rumor has it that they have something exciting to announce soon!

Related posts

TOXIK issue lyric video for new single “Power”


TOXIK reveal track list of “Dis Morta”


TOXIK announce new album “Dis Morta”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.