CASKET – New Lyric Video – “The Rope”

Long-running German Death Metallers CASKET have premiered a lyric video for their upcoming new release “Urn”!

You can check out “The Rope” at this location: 

Since their formation back in 1990, CASKET are delivering honest Death Metal the way it was meant to be. No trends, no hypes – just savagery, fury and relentless brutality.

“Urn”, comprising five new tunes and three live tracks, will be released on June 4th 2021 via Neckbreaker Records on CD, gatefold vinyl and digitally. It was mixed and mastered by Roman Schönsee at Found Sound Music NL and features a cover artwork by Roberto Toderico.


  1. Bombing Graves
  2. The Rope
  3. Amnesia *
  4. To Separate The Flesh From The Bone **
  5. Final Predicament
  6. Onwards To Destruction (live)
  7. Kill The Red Lamb (live)
  8. Faces Of The Dead (live)
* feat. guest vocals by Ralf Haubersson (Revel In Flesh)
 ** feat. guest vocals by Roman Thyzorn Schönsee +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More