New KILLING ADDICTION lyric-video online!

The legendary Florida Death Metal band KILLING ADDICTION, have just released a lyric-video of the song “Condemned to Nothingness” as second advance single from their long awaited 2nd full-length album that will see the light, again, through Xtreem Music and that will be titled “Mind of a New God” which will be released on CD, 12″LP, Cassette and Digital, next June 1st.

For the recording of “Mind of a New God“, the band has returned to the same studio where they recorded their last two recordings. the Helton Music Studios. The art has been in charge of Samuel Araya, who has already done work for albums by bands like CRADLE OF FILTH, ELVENKING, DARK MOOR, etc.

Tracklist for “Mind of a New God” is as follows:

1. Mind of a New God
2. As Utopia Burns
3. Prophecy Armageddon
4. Destroyer of Worlds
5. Lives Unworthy of Life
6. Dark Realm Atrocity
7. Condemned to Nothingness
8. The Chaos Older than Time
9. Altered at Birth

Release date for “Mind of a New God” will be June 1st, 2021 through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP & Cassette formats. You can visit KILLING ADDICTION‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

KILLING ADDICTION Release Lyric Video for “Condemned to Nothingness”


KILLING ADDICTION Release New Song, Track List from Forthcoming Album Mind of a New God


KILLING ADDICTION new song, cover art and tracklist for new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More