AGAINST EVIL – Release Metal or Nothin’ Music Video

Indian metal attack Against Evil have just released a new music video for the song Metal or Nothin’. The song has been taken from their upcoming album End of the Line. The sound of Against Evil is best described as Heavy Metal with Power and Speed ​​Metal influence.

Their lead guitarist Shasank shares some details about the song: “During these challenging times, Heavy Metal to us is like a light in the dark. We are extremely thankful and grateful to have such amazing friends and fans who have been with us throughout our journey. Your love and support is what keeps us going. That’s what this song is all about. Heavy Metal brotherhood and the awesome feeling of being a metalhead! This one’s for you guys”

The album End of the Line will be out on 14 May via German/Swiss based record label Doc Gator Records in Europe and independently the rest of the world.

Siri – Vocals, Bass Guitar
Sravan – Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Shasank – Rhythm, Lead Guitar
Noble John – Drums

Against Evil is a heavy metal band from the city of Visakhapatnam (India), formed in 2014. Combining traditional heavy metal, power metal and speed metal with a modern sound, the band’s music can be described as adrenaline inducing, fist pumping, bone crushing, anthemic metal!

The band released two albums – ‘Fatal Assault’ in 2015 and ‘All Hail the King’ in 2018 which were met with great critical acclaim. After the release of their album ‘All Hail the King’, the band started to gain a solid fan base worldwide, especially in Europe among fans of traditional heavy metal, power metal and thrash metal which led to the collaboration with German/Swiss based record label Doc Gator Records who later released the album in Europe.

With the help of Doc Gator Records and Facebook metal group “Heavy Metal Fans”, the band set off on a crowdfunded European tour in the summer of 2019, performing club and festival shows in Germany, Austria, Belgium and Switzerland and sharing stages with legendary bands such as Queensryche, Riot V, Hardline and many others.


  1. The Sound of Violence
  2. Speed Demon
  3. Out for Blood (feat. Billy Sheehan)
  4. Call to War
  5. End of the Line
  6. Sword of Power
  7. Metal or Nothin’
  8. Fearless
  9. War Hero (CD Bonus Track: Re-Recorded Version)


Related posts

AGAINST EVIL – Drop Title Track of Upcoming Album End of the Line


AGAINST EVIL – Release First Single/Video The Sound of Violence From Upcoming Album End of The Line


AGAINST EVIL – Release New Album End of the Line on May 14th


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More