BRAINSTORM announcing new album and revealing cover

More than 30 years of history in metal and still BRAINSTORM visibly captivates huge musical enthusiasm and joy while earning almost endless expertise in their craft, as you can hear – amongst others these ingredients culminate in a perfected new masterpiece of metal music named “Wall Of Skulls”.

The powerhouse from Southern Germany today announced to release their upcoming new opus on August 20th, 2021 and revealed the cover art and tracklist, while also the pre-sale for „Wall Of Skulls“ (containing 11 tracks as standard version) simultaneously started today. The album can be pre-ordered here:

By the way: as special guests BRAINSTORM has acquired no less than legendary RAGE-fronter „Peavy“ Wagner and ORDEN OGAN mastermind „Seeb“ Levermann, who is also responsible for the top-notch and vital sound of the new album.

The album will be available as CD, Digibook-CD (incl. Live-BluRay), ltd. Vinyl (different colours), ltd. boxset (contains: Headscarf, Sticker, Patch, Autograph, Digibook + Live BluRay) and digital.

01 Chamber Thirteen
02 Where Ravens Fly
03 Solitude
04 Escape The Silence (feat. „Peavy“ Wagner, RAGE)
05 Turn Off The Light (feat. „Seeb“ Levermann, ORDEN OGAN)
06 Glory Disappears
07 My Dystopia
08 End Of My Innocence
09 Stigmatized (Shadows Fall)
10 Holding On
11 I, The Deceiver

Mix & Mastering: Sebastian „Seeb“ Levermann
Cover Artwork: Gyula Havancsak

Related posts

BRAINSTORM – Wall Of Skulls


BRAINSTORM release new videosingle „Glory Disappers”


BRAINSTORM announce first tourdates to new album “Wall Of Skulls”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More