NOCTURNAL HOLLOW to release new album in Europe thru IMMORTAL SOULS

On July 4th, Immortal Souls Productions will release Nocturnal Hollow‘s sixth album, Triumphantly Evil, for the European market.

Death metal band Nocturnal Hollow are in their best condition, and soon will release their sixth album, Triumphantly Evil. Very heavy and ravening guitar riffs, layout, and sound which is great presentation of the old-school death metal genre are all the band’s strong attributes – this is what death metal fans like. The underground scene is the thing that creates  this familiar feeling, and bands harvest from it.

Travels through graveyards bring Nocturnal Hollow again to Europe, and in this moment, they connect forces with Immortal Souls Productions, who will take care of all European marketing and promotion. Beware!

Stream Triumphantly Evil in its entirety HERE at Nocturnal Hollow‘s Bandcamp. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Nocturnal Hollow’s Triumphantly Evil
1. Baphomet Crown
2. Bound to the Gore
3. Shining Blaze of Hell
4. Down to Void
5. Consumed by the Storm
6. Through the Haze of Death
7. Voices Comes from the Night
8. In Rapture of Pain
9. King of Wrath
10. Remembrance of a Murder
11. Necrophiliac [Slayer cover]


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.