ODIUM HUMANI GENERIS premiere new videoclip “Ulice”

Polish black metallers Odium Humani Generis premiere their new videoclip for the song “Ulice”, from their critically-acclaimed debut album “Przeddzień”, released in 2020 via Cult Of Parthenope label. 

Watch “Ulice” video: https://youtu.be/kq3q4jVeRn4

Devoted to the classic 90’s black metal atmospheres, Odium Humani Generis musical concept is enriched by intense urban depressive themes and some very personal lyrics.

Their sound, influenced by the likes of MglaTaake and Lifelover, has a lot of intriguing twists, while songwriting features impressive riffing that often shapes a truely melanchonic atmosphere.

“Przeddzień” tracklist :
1. Wdech
2. Interludium I
3. Samozatopienie
4. Wracaj
5. Interludium II
6. Ulice
7. Znów
8. Interludium III
9. Larwy
10. Przeddzień

“Ulice” videoclip directed by Emilia Śpiewak. 

Related posts

ODIUM HUMANI GENERIS – new song premiere


ODIUM HUMANI GENERIS – “Wracaj” video premiere, new album “Przeddzien” available for pre-order


ODIUM HUMANI GENERIS – sign to Cult Of Parthenope, new album out in October 2020


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.