SOUL GRINDER – release video clip for “Night’s Bane (Nyktophobia)”

Lifeless Obsession“, the new EP by Bremen-based death metal trio Soul Grinder, will be released on 4 June. The album is already available on various channels as an exclusive pre-order and as a bundle. As a first taste, the EP’s opener “Night’s Bane (Nyktophobia)“, which also features a guest appearance by Nachtgarm (Negator), is now available as a video clip on Youtube. The complete tracklist of the hard-hitting 5-track EP is below!

// Tracklist //

  1. Night’s Bane (Nyktophobia)
  2. Mercyful Fate
  3. Terradeformer
  4. A Worm’s Repast
  5. Lifeless Obsession

// Night’s Bane (Nyktophobia) //

// PreOrder //​


Related posts

SOUL GRINDER – release video clip for “Spirit’s Asylum”!


SOUL GRINDER – “Anthems From The Abyss” to be released on 11 November!


SOUL GRINDER – release “Lifeless Obsession” EP on 04 June!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More