OBSOLETE THEORY present 2nd single “The Vanished”

“The Vanished” is the title of the 2nd single from Italian avant-garde Black Metallers OBSOLETE THEORY. The band will release their new album, “Dawnfall”, on May 21 via My Kingdom Music. Official lyric video at https://youtu.be/FXnFn40R0vw

“Dawnfall”, the follow-up to 2018’s “Mudness” is the 2nd chapter of their young career and shows the band performing their Post Black Metal in the vein of well-known bands such as Behemoth, Enslaved, Mgla, Agalloch, Alcest, and was once again mastered by Øystein G. Brun (BORKNAGAR) at the Crosound Studio in Bergen while the artwork was created by Hans Trasid of Dis-Art Design.

Here are the visionary cover realised by the great Dis-Art Design and the official tracklist: 1. Night Of Omen – 2. The Vanished – 3. Acherontia Atropos – 4. Atë – 5. Onirica – 6. The Seal

Open your mind to a new vision of dark music.

Pre-order the album at: http://smarturl.it/OTDAWNFALL

OBSOLETE THEORY: https://www.facebook.com/ObsoleteTheory.Official

Related posts

OBSOLETE THEORY “Dawnfall”: album streaming


Video Premiere: OBSOLETE THEORY’s “Onirica”


OBSOLETE THEORY reveal “Dawnfall” cover e album details


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.