REBELLION stream new single

The German metal quintet REBELLION will release its new studio album “We Are The People” on July 23, 2021 via Massacre Records!

REBELLION have released their new single “Sweet Dreams” today as well as the accompanying lyric video that’s available for your viewing pleasure on

REBELLION about the song:
It covers the Napoleonic wars, and is part of our historical narration about the 20th century and its nationalistic wars.”

We Are The People” was produced, mixed and mastered by Uwe Lulis (Accept), and features an artwork that was designed by Björn Gooßes / Killustrations.

The album will be available as a CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP in different colors (black, blue, clear) as well as in digital formats, and is available to pre-order here »

Videos • Album: We Are The People

Sweet Dreams (Lyric Video) –
World War II (Lyric Video) –

REBELLION – We Are The People

Pre-order »

CD Digipak

  1. Voices Of War
  2. Risorgimento (Tear Down The Walls)
  3. Liberté, Égalité, Fraternité
  4. Sweet Dreams
  5. Vaterland
  6. Verdun
  7. Ashes To Light
  8. Gods Of War
  9. Shoa (It Could Have Been Me)
  10. World War II
  11. All In Ruins
  12. We Are The People

Ltd. Vinyl LP


Risorgimento (Tear Down The Walls)
Liberté, Égalité, Fraternité
Sweet Dreams
Ashes To Light


Gods Of War
Shoa (It Could Have Been Me)
World War II
All In Ruins
We Are The People

Release: 23/07/2021
Heavy Metal
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital

Related posts

REBELLION release new album, announce live dates


Rebellion Interview


REBELLION issue official video for “Liberté, Égalité, Fraternité”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.