Out Now! SUFFERING SOULS ”Incarnated Perfection“

SUFFERING SOULS have already made a name for themselves in the Black Metal scene with the latest studio album “In Synergy Obscene” and the special 25th-anniversary album “True Godfucking Soulblight”.

In 2003 the band’s second album “Incarnated Perfection” was released on CD. 18 years later, the path into the digital world finally follows and joins the albums “Sadistic Goat Complex”, “In Synergy Obscene” and “True Godfucking Soulblight”, which were already released by Schwarzdorn Production.

At the same time, there is a new lyric video track for the song “Punishment from Hell”, which describes the world of Lord Esgaroth and his band SUFFERING SOULS very well: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VUof-_zrGXg


  1. Majestic Tyrannical Palace
  2. Dark Satanic Blasphemy
  3. Christ Slave Universe
  4. Freezing Blackness
  5. Sophisticated Torment
  6. Punishment from Hell
  7. Night of Pure Perfection
  8. Cosmic Rebirth

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063490099366

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tobiasvonm/

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.