OBSOLETE THEORY “Dawnfall”: album streaming

Just a few hours and on friday May 21st the new OBSOLETE THEORY album “Dawnfall” will be released word-widely. You can listen to the full album in advance here: https://bit.ly/3fvnTfB
Dawnfall” is the 2nd chapter of their career, a Post Black Metal album in the vein of Behemoth, Enslaved, Mgla, Agalloch, Alcest.

Also feel free to pre-order the album at: http://smarturl.it/OTDAWNFALL or directly on their Bandcamp page https://obsoletetheoryband.bandcamp.com/album/dawnfall

Here are the visionary cover realised by the great Dis-Art Design and the official tracklist: 1. Night Of Omen – 2. The Vanished – 3. Acherontia Atropos – 4. Atë – 5. Onirica – 6. The Seal

OBSOLETE THEORY: https://www.facebook.com/ObsoleteTheory.Official

Related posts

OBSOLETE THEORY present 2nd single “The Vanished”


Video Premiere: OBSOLETE THEORY’s “Onirica”


OBSOLETE THEORY reveal “Dawnfall” cover e album details


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.