Ukraine’s Technical Death Metal masters BRILLIANT COLDNESS signs with Dead Center prods

18 years ago Dead Center prods released Brilliant Coldness‘ debut album, “Beyond Eternity”. Now, many years later, Brilliant Coldness re-sign to Dead Center prods to release their long-awaited third full-length album “The Ultimate Dream. Plan B: Disposal Of Humanity”. Album will be released on July 30th.

Band says:
This material is something new in extreme music. Imagine Niccolò Paganini plays extreme metal that’s what it’s all about! We call it “Academic Death Metal”. This music played at the limit of physical abilities. It’s a powerful energetic flow of minds and feelings; a journey to the world of magic and wizardry of the human mind’s endless abilities!

The first Single ‘The Crown Of Darkness’ coming on May 28th, stay tuned!

Album cover and tracklisting are as follows:
1. The Ultimate Dream pt. 1
2. The Moment Of Resistance
3. The Top Of The Perish
4. Individual Hell
5. The Crown Of Darkness
6. The Symphony Of The Running Away Life
7. Technogenic Illusion
8. Phantasm
9. Devilish Misanthropy
10. Chameleon
11. The Ultimate Dream pt. 2

The band was formed in 1998, recorded two albums: “Beyond Eternity” (released by Dead Center prods in 2003) and “Poisoned Reality” (released by Netherlands based label Apollon Records in 2009).

Mor – Bass
Angel – Guitar
Dimas – Guitar
Kim (ex-Jinjer) – Drums
Iven – Vocals

Follow Brilliant Coldness:

Related posts

BRILLIANT COLDNESS – Release 2nd Single “Technogenic Illusion”


BRILLIANT COLDNESS – Release First Single “The Crown Of Darkness”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.