XENOS announce new album “The Dawn of Ares”

“The Dawn of Ares” is the title of the new album of Italian Thrash masters XENOS. The successor of “Filthgrinder” will be out on June 25th via Iron Shield Records and will feature Josh Christian from Toxic and Tony Dolan from Venom Inc. as special guests on two tracks.

The album was mixed by guitarist Giuseppe Taormina at Anesthesia Studios and mastered by Tommy Talamanca (Sadist) at Nadir Studios.

“Put Megadeth, Annihilator, Testament and Slayer on a blender…You will have “The Dawn of Ares””


  1. I Am The Machine (feat. Josh Christian)
  2. All Shall Fall
  3. The Dawn Of Ares
  4. Circle Of Lies
  5. Shields
  6. Interceptors (feat. Tony Dolan)
  7. The Prophet
  8. Still To The Front
  9. The Healer
Follow Xenos:

Related posts

XENOS – listen to their version of “King of the Kill” (Annihilator)


XENOS release a new lyric video for “The Healer”


XENOS play SLAYER’s classic “Raining Blood”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.