IDIOTEQ Is Now Streaming KILL THE IMPOSTER’s New Album “The Violence Sessions”

Some of the craziest stuff comes out of Florida, and to add to the headlines is the powerful new album “The Violence Sessions” from locals Kill The Imposter. Not to be cliche, but this upcoming album is non-stop chaotic energy from the opening track “Broken Crown” to the final banger “Unfit Coward” ft. Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer).

Nothing will slow down KTI, not even a pandemic! As they explain:

“We are always writing and creating content for our fans, this is our outlet and our fans feel and feed off that energy, which just fuels us to keep going and doing more. We are very excited to share this chaotic roller coaster of an album with the world. The hope is that everyone who hears it has a physical reaction. Our goal with “The Violence Sessions” was to create an album that gives you the outlet you have been needing. This album will make you move. No fluff. All heavy.”

Just like an alligator being thrown into a drive-through window, “The Violence Sessions” is impossible to ignore. It’s tight, angry, and the perfect accompaniment for driving, the gym, or getting pummeled in a pit at a gig. 

“The Violence Sessions” is the third release from KTI, following 2019’s “The Decimation” and 2020 “A Strain Of Agony” EP.

They are recommended listening for fans of Meshuggah, Alpha Wolf, and Dealer.

“The Violence Sessions” is streaming now on HERE before it officially goes on sale on Friday, May 28, 2021.

Killtheimposter.bandcamp.comSpotifyApple Music 

Previous music videos:
“Dongan Hills” – 
“Mace” – 
“Suffer Alone” –

Upcoming Dates:
May 28 – Cocoa, FL – The Crying Monk (Album release show)
Aug 20 – Winter Park, FL – The Haven Lounge – Central Florida Metal Fest w/ The Convalescence, The Crowned
Sept 5 – 9 – Danville, VA – Blue Ridge Rock Festival
Sept 26 – Orlando, FL – Rebel Rock Fest w/ Rise Against, The Used, Sevendust, All That Remains, Emmure, Miss May I, Suicide Silence, Islander
Sept 28 – Lake Odessa, MI – At The Race Track Fest w/ The Convalescence

Track Listing:
1. Broken Crown (2:36)
2. Dongan Hills (3:35)
3. Evil Ways (3:11)
4. False Prophet (3:33)
5. Mace (3:02)
6. Suffer Alone (3:46)
7. Unfit Coward ft. Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer) (2:30)
EP Length: 22:17

For more info:

Related posts

KILL THE IMPOSTER’s “Broken Crown” Music Video + USA Tour Dates w/ The Convalescence


KILL THE IMPOSTER’s “Unfit Coward” Music Video ft. Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer)


Scream Along With KILL THE IMPOSTER’s New Lyric Video For “Mace” Off “The Violence Sessions”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More