BEYOND MAN premiere new track at Black Metal Promotion

Nidrosian Black Metal progenitors Beyond Man premiere the new track “Ave Usera” at the Black Metal Promotion YouTube channel. The track is the first to be revealed from the band’s long-awaited debut album, Beyond Man, set for international release on June the 21st via The Sinister Flame. Hear Beyond Man‘s “Ave Usera” in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Indeed, good things come to those who wait, but the best things are announced by a sulfurous stench, as in diabolic apparitions. Dormant for over a decade, Beyond Man has been awakened like an ancient curse from an old and sandy burial ground. In an epoch of records in which resounds the dull embellished atmosphere of a cozy bedroom, Beyond Man‘s self-titled album smells of old amplifiers drenched in rotten blood, ash and whisky, the reek of a cave I dare you to enter, where the frustrations of a group of Satanic cowboys take sonic form together with their zealot visions and nightmares, veiled by a truly ferocious and sinister aura.

Call it black metal if you wish, or envision Morbid Angel sitting down with Black Sabbath and listening to Norwegian black metal while sharing a bottle of red wine followed by straight shots of heavy smoked whisky. Nidrosian Black Metal at its very finest, straight from the source!

In the meantime, hear the brand-new track “Ave Usera” exclusively HERE, courtesy of Black Metal Promotion. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Beyond Man’s Beyond Man
1. Intro [1:26]
2. Helel Ben Sahar [5:46]
3. Art Beyond Man [6:06]
4. World Without End [6:25]
5. Ave Usera [6:08]
6. The World Encircler [7:18]


Related posts

BEYOND MAN set release date for long-awaited THE SINISTER FLAME debut album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.