TRAGEDY AND TRIUMPH – release “Where Fires March Victorious” track in advance!

On 18 June, “Where Mountains Rise and Hearts Fall“, the debut album of the Viking/Melodic Deathers from Tragedy and Triumph, will be released. The album was recorded and produced by mastermind Marius Berendsen (Mallevs Maleficarvm, Antares, Ex-Thyrgrim) itself, who was also in charge of founding this project. Nevertheless, Tragedy and Triumph will not be a pure studio project, but plans to storm the stages with a live line-up as soon as the pandemic circumstances allow it. A first taste of the 11 tracks of the 54-minute longplayer is now available on Youtube with “Where Fires March Victorious“. The complete tracklist of the album can be found below.

// tracklist //

  1. Heldengrab – Intro
  2. I, Triumphant
  3. Five Arrows
  4. Where fires march victorious
  5. Beneath the howling gate
  6. Of Mountains and Wardrums
  7. In pride and sorrow
  8. Ride for Revenge
  9. Hymn for a newborn star
  10. Where Mountains rise and Hearts fall – Instrumental
  11. Lost War – Outro

// orders //

// links //

Related posts

TRAGEDY AND TRIUMPH – Debut album to be released on 18 June on Black Sunset!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More