MUD FACTORY – Release The Official Video To ‘All Shall Be Erased’

Video Credits:
Director, editor and cameraman : Marko Jocić Pupak 
Recorded in Heretik studio, Niš, Serbia 
Huge thanks to our brothers who helped making of this video and who have always been a huge support to us in our music journey : Marko Jocić, Marko Marčić, Ivan Matejić, Slavko Đukić.
Vanja plays and recommends Anatolian cymbals.

All Shall Be Erased is the 3rd single taken from groove/death metallers Mud Factory‘s album “The Sins of Our Fathers” out via Wormholedeath worldwide. The CD format will be available on 16 07 2021 via Aural Music Group.

Find “The Sins of Our Fathers” album on all digital platforms:

“The Sins of Our Fathers” is a lethal dose of Serbian hatred that everyone can enjoy!

Related posts

MUD FACTORY – Launch Lyric Video To “You All Will Suffer” ft. Vojislav Višić of Stvor


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.