SUIDAKRA – release with “Resurgence” a foretaste from the upcoming album!

On 25 June “Wolfbite“, the new album by the German Celtic Death Metallers Suidakra, will be released! With a playing time of over 45 minutes, the 9 songs are bursting with power, uncompromisingness and joy of playing. Together with the proven story concept from the “Realms Of Odoric” cosmos, lyrically and visually realised by Kris Verwimp, of course, the band presents itself musically in a form that should delight both old and new fans.To shorten the wait for the release and to give their fans a taste of the new album in advance, “Resurgence” is now available on the MDD Youtube channel as a foretaste of the band’s 14th longplayer. Check it out! The final tracklist of the album you find below.

// tracklist //

  1. A Life In Chains
  2. The Inner Wolf
  3. Darcanian Slave
  4. Faoladh
  5. Crossing Over
  6. Vortex Of Carnage
  7. Resurgence
  8. Redemption
  9. A Shrine For The Ages

// Resurgence //

// preorder //
htp:// (digipak, bundles, boxsets) (regular orders)

// links //

Related posts

SUIDAKRA – release “Vortex Of Carnage” video clip!


Suidakra Interview


SUIDAKRA – release their new album “Wolfbite” on 25 June!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More