WORMWOOD album postponed until August

Due to the spring’s problems in the Suez Canal and Covid-19, we unfortunately have to announce that the ARKIVET release will be postponed. This is because the vinyl pressing plant hasn’t been able to deliver on time, due to a lack of materials from the factories.

This is terribly sad news for us, but unfortunately beyond our ability to speed up. The new release date is set to August 27, 2021

We apologize to all of you who have pre-ordered the album, but urge you to wait another month. It will be worth it.

In the meantime, enjoy the latest music video, THE ARCHIVE, from the album HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d80HOdRS00c


  1. The Archive
  2. Overgrowth
  3. End of Message
  4. My Northern Heart
  5. Ensamheten
  6. The Slow Drown
  7. The Gentle Touch of Humanity

ARKIVET‘ will be released by Black Lodge on CD, vinyl and digital, July 16, 2021

PRE-ORDER HERE: https://orcd.co/the-archive

Check out Wormwood here:

Related posts

Join WORMWOOD on a post-apocalyptic journey in the new video for “The Archive”


WORMWOOD change the title of upcoming album to ‘Arkivet’


WORMWOOD start recording new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.