KAMBRIUM – second digital single & music video

The German epic death metal brigade KAMBRIUMannounced the release of their fifth studio album “Synthetic ERA” on July 9th, 2021 via REAPER ENTERTAINMENT. Today, the band presents the second digital single “Nightly Beast Mode”. 
The song is available on every major streaming platform now. Check out the official music video here:

The band states:
‚Nightly Beast Mode’ is one of our catchiest songs, reflecting the retrofuturistic feeling from films like Blade Runner in the verses, to finally culminate in an epic Power Metal chorus. In no other song do we combine so many different styles and stay true to our style.
Look forward to a new catchy tune that you won’t forget anytime soon!”

Pre-order the album now:

Cybernetic Overload (MUSIC VIDEO):
Album-Trailer #1:
Album-Trailer #2:
Album-Trailer #3:

The tracklist of “Synthetic ERA”:
01 – Neon Death (Intro)
02 – Cybernetic Overload
03 – Shadow Construct
04 – Creator Of Dreams
05 – Nature, Error: 404
06 – Ghost Of The Machine
07 – To The Core
08 – Holographic Satisfaction
09 – Synthetic ERA
10 – Nightly Beast Mode
11 – Transcendence
12 – After It All

KAMBRIUM are not bound by stereotypes within the metal genre; they prefer instead to tread between these expectations and find themselves equally and comfortably at home within each of the styles that they have chosen to embrace. The result is a sound, crafted with elements of death, melodic and symphonic metal – everything the heart of a metal fan desires. The album was produced in 2020 by the band, recorded at the Kohlekeller Studio in Germany and was mastered by Tom Porcell.  The guys also reveal the cover artwork of the new album. It was done by digital artist Josephine Pallus.Check out the Deepdive trailer for the Artwork on Youtube:

Originating from Helmstedt in Germany, the otherwise quiet town conceals an atmospheric band climbing to ever greater heights. Having already shared the same stage with established acts such as Ensiferum, Destruction, and Suidakra, Kambrium have accrued both domestic and international experience, and love nothing more than to leave their audience feeling both satisfied and exhausted from headbanging or singing along.

2007: Kambrium (Demo)
2008: From Treason To Death (Demo)
2010: A Silent Moon EP
2011: Shadowpath
2013: Dark Reveries
2016: The Elders’ Realm
2018: Dawn of the Five Suns

KAMBRIUM online:

Related posts

KAMBRIUM – release new album “Synthetic ERA”


KAMBRIUM – third digital single & music video


KAMBRIUM – second album trailer released


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More