CYAN INSANE released new EP

Danish Melodic Death/Thrash Metal band Cyan Insane released their new EP «Stab Your Demon». The new release was recorded, mixed and mastered in “Aintfarm Studios” by Tue Madsen (Baby Metal, Messugah, Heaven Shall Burn, etc).

Cyan Insane was formed in 2017 by drummer Patrick Bøgebjerg, guitarist Niclas Lilieqvist and vocalist/guitarist Dimi Shining ( ex Mushroom Cloud , 6 Degrees). The band wrote new material and went to the studio to record their first EP “Out of my way” which was released in January 2019.

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.