France’s GORGON stream new OSMOSE album at Black Metal Promotion

Today, reanimated French black metal cult Gorgon stream the entirety of their highly anticipated sixth album, Traditio Satanae, at the Black Metal Promotion YouTube channel. Set for international release on June 11th via Osmose Productions, hear Gorgon‘s Traditio Satanae in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Following the 2019 release of their comeback album The Veil of Darkness, the cursed phalanx of France’s Gorgon is now delivering its new offering, Traditio Satanae, consisting of 11 tracks of the most brutally savage, tempestuous, and virulent black metal music. In creeping dimness, the band’s core has birthed their most aggressive body of work yet: utterly and undeniably compelling, hard-hitting riffs and heinous vocals. You deserve this punishment – may your ordeal be painful.

The full punishment can be found exclusively HERE, courtesy of the Black Metal Promotion YouTube channel. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Gorgon (France)’s Traditio Satanae

1. Blood Of Sorcerer
2. Death Was Here
3. Entrancing Cemetery
4. Let Me See Behind
5. Sacrilegious Confessions
6. My Filth Is Worth Your Purity
7. Traditio Satanae
8. As Dawn Will Be Slow To Come
9. The Long Quest
10. Scorched Earth Operation
11. At The Beginning There Was Hate


Related posts

France’s GORGON set release date for new OSMOSE album, reveal first track


France’s GORGON stream new OSMOSE album at “Legacy” magazine’s website


France’s GORGON premiere new track at “Decibel” magazine’s website


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.