EDRAN – drops live video for “All I Have” from studio session

EDRAN, with their debut album “Clockwork: Overture”, well received by audiences and critics, has established itself as one of the most interesting newcomers of 2020.
The metal opera of EDRAN is still far from falling the curtain, in fact, the band releases the “unplugged” version of the song “All I Have“, now available on Spotify and all digital platforms.

The song was recorded “live” at Elfo Studio in Tavernago and mastered by Dan Coutant (CLUTCH, THE SWORD, COLISEUM, DRUG CHURCH, BLACK ANVIL and many others) at his Sunroom Audio Studio in New York City.

The music video was filmed by the director Maurizio del Piccolo (Moviedel Production).

“All I Have” – Acoustic Version (Live at Elfo Studio) video is available here.

“Clockwork: Overture” album details

EDRAN‘s long-awaited debut album, released on December 10 2020, is available in digipack CD, via Underground Symphony Records.

The album, entitled “Clockwork: Overture”, is the beginning of a journey between dark settings, solemn atmospheres and persistent rhythms; for a succession of events that will lead to a thrilling plot that finds its climax in an unexpected epilogue. A real “metal opera” comes to life from the eponymous book written by Lorenzo “Eddy” Masiero, keyboardist and founder of the band.

Recording sessions of the album took place at the Elfo studio by Daniele Mandelli, also guitarist of the band. Mastering was helmed by the Danish producer Jacob Hansen (AMARANTHE, VOLBEAT, DESTRUCTION, KAMELOT, EPICA, TEMPERANCE, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE and many others).

The new release features 11 tracks:

1 Phantom Overture
2 Into The Core
3 Redemption
4 Chase The Fire
5 All I Have
6 Closer
7 The Distance
8 Revenge
9 Clockwork
10 The Warden
11 Endless Journey

Beatrice Demori created the cover artwork

Music Videos:

Redemption: available HERE
Closer: available HERE
Endless Journey: available HERE

For more info about the new release, buy cds or merchandise, mp3, live shows, news and all about EDRAN check the official pages:


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.