CYCLOPS CATARACT Unleashes Video for “The Devil of the Sea”; Interview with Planet K Records June 13

The Scottish Black/Death Metal Outfit CYCLOPS CATARACT has released a new video for the track “The Devil of the Sea”.

The song is part of the new album The Bestiary, released on June, 5th via Planet K Records.

Watch the video in its entirety on the label YouTube channel:

Among the events not to be missed, note the interview that Claire of Planet K Records will do with CYCLOPS CATARACT on Sunday 13 June at 9 pm

Interview link:

The Bestiary is available as jewel case and digital download on the label Bandcamp page:


  1. Beginnings (2:21)
  2. Baobhan Sith (3:51)
  3. Hatred Forever (6:28)
  4. The Devil of the Sea (7:31)
  5. Crimson Wrath (5:35)
  6. The Unforgiven Dead (4:47)
  7. Second Skin (10:51)
  8. Venemous Serpent (3:20)
  9. The Beast’s Fill (3:21)
  10. The Final Night (6:11)
  11. Endings (4:15)


Craig Sinkins – Vocals
Scott Hogg – Guitar, Keyboard
James Dron – Guitar
Mark Robertson – Bass
Chris Wilkie – Drums



Related posts

CYCLOPS CATARACT Unleashes Visualizer Video for “The Unforgiven Dead”


CYCLOPS CATARACT Is Now Streaming New Track Before The Album “The Bestiary” Drops This Saturday, June 5


CYCLOPS CATARACT Announces Debut Album The Bestiary


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.