ARSEBREED Release Lyric Video for “Sanity”

The Netherlands’ resident death merchants ARSEBREED have released a lyric video for “Sanity,” a track from new album BUTOH. You can check out the video at:

BUTOH, the long-awaited new album from ARSEBREED, was released October 13, 2020 on Brutal Mind. Visit the links below to stream and purchase.

Purchase/Stream BUTOH:

Brutal Mind:

“This is a fantastic record.” (10/10)– Metal Temple
“Great return for this brutal band!” (10/10)– Dargedik Rock Metal Webzine
“Excellent album!”– Jupiter Variation
“Ten songs of uninterrupted violence.”– Acta Infernalis
“It’s really a massacre!”– Deadly Storm
“Arsebreed are really hammering on it!”– FFM-Rock
“Arsebreed manages to walk the fine line between outright brutality and memorability. It brings plenty of both to the table, resulting in a listen that occasionally feels just as playful as it is visceral.”– Dead Rhetoric

BUTOH is ultra brutal, technical metal that hits you from every direction! After successfully demolishing the ears of the brutalheads with the catchy album Munching The Rotten, which was released in 2005 by Neurotic Records, ARSEBREED are now ready to release BUTOH, an album featuring a variety of surprising musical concepts.

ARSEBREED is built up as a brotherhood clash between members from Pyaemia and Disavowed, with the almighty Romain Goulon on drums. This collaboration carries characteristics that are strongly attached to these two bands and it is clearly felt in their compositions, along with the two-vocalist approach, which is quite unique for a brutal Death Metal band. Although their music may feel different in the riff department and also contains a very pronounced bass shredding that truly stands out on this album, the overall feel is ridden with the dominant colors from Pyaemia and Disavowed.

Check out the new album from ARSEBREED and prepare your ears for the weight of classy, brutal music.

Track Listing:

  1. Obliteration
  2. Manifest
  3. Disintegration
  4. Tether
  5. Equilibrate
  6. Recomposed
  7. Malevolence
  8. Emergence
  9. Sanity
  10. Insanity


Robbe K and Joel Sta – Vocals
Pranger – Guitars (Lead)
Daniel – Guitar/Bass
Romain Goulon – Drums

Related posts

ARSEBREED Release Guitar Playthrough Video for “Manifest”


ARSEBREED’s BUTOH Out Now and Streaming


ARSEBREED Return with BUTOH October 13 on Brutal Mind


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More