INTERLOPER – Release Music Video For ‘Pathkeeper’+”Search Party” Out Now!

Progressive heavy metal vehicle, ​INTERLOPER has returned to present their debut, full-length album “Search Party” which was released today via Nuclear Blast Records. The band is proud to release the music video for the single, ‘Pathkeeper’. Watch the video featuring footage courtesy of Nikkie Marie Kephart and Miles Baker and compiled by Jerry Clubb, here:

The deep cohesiveness of INTERLOPER’s writing process for “Search Party” allowed for a creative project with no real boundaries or restrictions. The album was produced by the band and Joey Virrueta. Drums were recorded at Big Bad Sound LA by Jack Ruley and Zach Fisher, with the mixing and mastering completed once more by Andrew’s brother Joey Virrueta. The album artwork was created by Caelan Stokkermans.

Miles Baker comments, “I am thrilled to have “Search Party” out in its entirety. It has been a long time coming and I can’t thank the fans enough (old and new) for sticking with us and digging what we are doing. It has been a lot of hard work making it to release day and I couldn’t be more proud of all the time, effort, energy, and emotion that the guys and myself put into “Search Party”! I hope you all enjoy our first full-length record as much as we do.”

Aaron Stechauner states, “We made it! Thank you to all of our fans who have been patiently waiting upwards of half a decade for us to pull ourselves together and finally make a record! We hope every one of you, as well as every new listener to Interloper, thoroughly enjoys what we have to offer from our debut LP. In the words of Dave Grohl, “Done, done, on to the next one.”

“Search Party” is available in the following formats:

  • CD Jewelcase
  • White Logo Shirt
  • Vinyl (Will be released on October 29th)
    • Mustard | Brown Swirl with Black Splatter (Limited to 800)
    • Red | Black Swirl with White Splatter (Limited to 200)

Order your copy of “Search Party” in the format of your choice here:

Below is the “Search Party“track list:
1. Pathkeeper
2. Bound to Fall
3. Moonlight
4. Dreamlands
5. Drift
6. Search Party
7. The Wishing Well
8. Idle Years
9. Thank Cheshire
10. Baring Teeth
11. Rio (Duran Duran Cover)

WATCH: “Silence” Drum Playthrough
WATCH: “Silence” Video Visualizer
WATCH: “Glasshouse” Drum Play Through
WATCH: ‘Search Party’ Animated Music Video

Miles Dimitri Baker ​| Guitar
Aaron Stechauner ​| Drums 
Andrew Virrueta |​ Vocals, Guitar

Related posts

INTERLOPER – release new single ‘Sanctum’


INTERLOPER – release new single ‘Bear The Weight’


INTERLOPER – Release Music Video For The Third Single, ‘Idle Years’!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More