DARGOR Unleashes Triple Video for the Tracks “Abysses”, “Bloodthirst” and “Awaken”

With his debut album Descent Into Chaos, the Black Metal Horde DARGOR alreadyproved to be one of the most interesting acts to follow in his genre. Several videos have already been released (including the one for Satyricon’s classic “The Wolfpack”), but the Polish band is ready to unleash new, intriguing material.

Watch the triple video for the songs “Abysses”“Bloodthirst” and “Awaken”

The band leader Michał Kustra stated about the three songs:

„Abysses” is the first song from the „Descent Into Chaos” EP. A very melodic but still aggressive track with atmospheric elements. It talks about going to the dark side in life. The more you soak into evil and negativity the harder it is to get out. Beware not to end in the self-made hell. Turn around when there’s still time.”

Bloodthirst” is the heaviest and most furious song of the album. When someone goes way too far, only destruction and pain can make a temporary illusion of satisfaction. The lyrics are about killing for pleasure. Taking revenge on everything around. An extreme case, but cases like this happen. Never follow the way of hate.

Awaken” is a heavy but very melodic song in a medium tempo. The message is quite hidden in this one. The lyrics are about breaking the walls of the inner prison. Throwing away the fear and things that are holding us back. Starting to live the way we want without any compromises.” 

Descent Into Chaos has been recorded at Regnat Audio Studio and Kancho Records Studio by Piotr Krygowski and Grzesiek Gnat. Track editing by Piotr Krygowski, Michał Kustra & Adrian Jarosz. Mixing and mastering by Adrian Jarosz. Mixing and mastering of “Crown” by Adrian Mięsowicz. Music & Lyrics by Michał Kustra (excepting the covers). Artwork by Gabriela Muszyńska.

Descent Into Chaos is available on Dargor’s Bandcamp profile:

For fans of Samael, Ajattara, Dimmu Borgir and Summoning.


  1. Abysses (5:16)
  2. Bloodthirst (4:30)
  3. Awaken (3:37)
  4. The Wolfpack (Satyricon Cover) (4:02)
  5. Hellfire (3:45)
  6. Decay (6:04)
  7. Crown (Samael Cover) (4:06)

DARGOR Online:

Related posts

DARGOR pay tribute to the Austrian SUMMONING playing “Land Of The Dead” cover


Polish black metal band DARGOR released debut album “Ascend To Infinity


Polish Melodic Black Metallers DARGOR Release New Album “Ascend To Infinity”; Watch the Full Album Video on Youtube!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More