MAZE OF TERROR 1st song, cover art and tracklist for new album!

 Peruvian Thrash/ Death Metallers MAZE OF TERROR, have just revealed details of their long-awaited 2nd album that will be entitled “Offer to the Fucking Beasts“. This comes in form ot a 1st advance song titled “Angels fo Acid“, cover art as well as the track list, and will be released through Xtreem Music on CD and Digital formats, in August 26th.

MAZE OF TERROR was born in 2011 with the aim of creating a raw and devastating Thrash/ Death Metal and released their 1st EP “Skullcrusher” in 2012, followed by a split CD with AMKEN in 2015 and then their debut full length album “Ready to Kill” in 2016. Later in 2017, another split CD came out, this time with WITCHAVEN and in 2018 the band self-released a digital-only EP entitled “Evoked Black Souls“, just when the band got signed with Xtreem Music. Following this, the band released a demo in 2019 and a split album with WOLFSTORM in February 2021.

     “Offer to the Fucking Beasts” contains 10 songs of an intense, savage and catchy Thrash/ Death influenced by bands like INFERNÄL MÄJESTY, MERCILESS, MASSACRA, PROTECTOR, DEMOLITION HAMMER, SARCÓFAGO… and the cover art has been created by US artist Karl Dahmer.

Tracklist for “Offer to the Fucking Beasts” is as follows:

01. Priest of the Ancient Ones
02. Blessed by Sickness and Death
03. Angels of Acid
04. Blood Horror Cult
05. Death by Fire
06. A Millions Kills
07. Destroy and Control
08. Starbeast
09. No Requien for the Unborn
10. Shub Niggurath Awakes

     Release date for “Offer to the Fucking Beasts” will be August 26th, 2021 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. You can visit MAZE OF TERROR‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

New MAZE OF TERROR lyric-video online!


MAZE OF TERROR is back with their long-awaited 2nd album “Offer to the Fucking Beasts”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More