Polish CATHARSIS Release Lyric Video For “Made Of Blood”

The new album of Polish death metallers from CATHARSIS was released on June 25th via Mad Lion Records. The band have released lyric video for ‘Made Of Blood’; you can watch it here:

Order merch HERE.

The new LP “Human Failures” proves the band’s technical inspirations, but also presents the exploration of the new territory, leading CATHARSIS towards more brutal and heavier death metal sound with a touch of black metal. „Human Failures” is a visible step forward in the band’s musical journey and undoubtedly the darkest chapter of it. The album is being produced, engineered, mixed & mastered by Filip „Heinrich” Hałucha in Heinrich House Studio. All drums parts have been composed by Eugene Ryabchenko (Fleshgod Apocalypse, ex live – Belphegor, ex live – Vital Remains) and recorded by Dariusz „Daray” Brzozowski (live – Dimmu Borgir, ex – Vader) as a session drummer, who gives a truly outstanding drum performance and takes the compositions to another level. One of the seven new tracks, entitled „Made Of Blood” includes a mind blowing guest vocal appearance by the death metal icon Ross Dolan (Immolation).

Catharsis is:
Adam Mamok – bass, vocal
Katarzyna „Kate” Bujas – lead & rhythm guitar
Kajetan Pawliszyn – lead & rhythm guitar
(Dariusz “Daray” Brzozowski – session drums)

– Your Truth (demo) – 1993 (Damned Production)
– Bitter Disdain (demo) – 1995 (Baron Records)
– Rhyming Life and Death (LP) – 2014 (Mad Lion Records)
– Human Failures (UPCOMING LP) – June 25th 2021 (Mad Lion Records)

Social media:

Related posts

Polish Death metallers CATHARSIS release single “Village Of Witches”


Polish death metallers from CATHARSIS unveil album release date and label


Polish Death Metallers CATHARSIS Reveal New Album Details


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More