APOPHIS reveal album’s track list

The German death metal quintet APOPHIS has signed with Massacre Records a while ago, and will release its new studio album “Excess” on September 3, 2021!

The band has now issued the album’s track list, which is available below.

Excess” marks the band’s 5th studio album in their more than 3 decades long history.
You can look forward to old-school death metal with a modern sound, that will crush you like a steamroller!

The album is available as a CD Digipak as well limited edition vinyl LP in various colors, and is available to pre-order here » https://lnk.to/apophisexcess

Excess” was produced and mixed by Roger Kirchner and Dan Baune at A-Tonal Recording Studios as well as Noise Foundry Productions, and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios.

The first single from the album will be released next week, along with a video.

APOPHIS – Excess

Pre-order » https://lnk.to/apophisexcess

CD Digipak

1. Excess
2. The End Of The Path
3. Every Single Stab
4. Metamorphosis
5. Forgive Yourself
6. Dust In The Sand
7. The Show Is Over
8. Temptations

Ltd. Vinyl LP

A-Side » Track 1-4
B-Side » Track 5-8

Death Metal
Release: 03/09/2021
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital


Related posts

APOPHIS release new album


APOPHIS issue new official video


APOPHIS issue first single from upcoming album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.