MAYHEM – Release visualizer video for “Everlasting Dying Flame” & set the countdown to the release of their EP “Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando”

The wait will soon be over!
The most notorious black metal band is upon to release their upcoming EP “Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando” (out July 9th, 2021), which showcases the bands influences in the best possible manner! 
To bridge the remaining time, MAYHEM launch a visualizer video for their song “Everlasting Dying Flame”, which can be watched HERE.
The band members Attila Csihar (vocals), Teloch (guitar) and Ghul (guitar) were active to give deep band insights regards the creation process of this EP plus other interesting facts about MAYHEM and their origins. 
Here are the episodes:
An Everlasting Flame (Part I):
An Everlasting Flame (Part II):
An Everlasting Flame (Part III):
The Past Is Alive (Black Metal Punk Heads):
Kindred Rebel Spirits (DISCHARGE):
More episodes will follow in the upcoming weeks!

“Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando” (EP) can be ordered HERE and is available in the following formats:

  • LTD. Deluxe silver 180g LP + CD Box Set (incl. 3 Art Prints + Slipmat)

The 3 available graphics make up the overall concept from the already released visuals of the “Daemon” Box Set. The total of 6 graphics were considered as an alternative cover versions of the “Daemon” album and will not be reproduced after this limited edition run.
The Slipmat contains a special print of the back cover (Punk-Head) of this EP! 

Limited to 1.000 units 
(500 CM Distro Wholesale & CM EU Shop / 300 Band Shop / 200 CM US Shop)
Only a few left!

  • 180g LP (double sided album cover!)

Black LP (all outlets)
Grey LP – 300 units (CM Distro Wholesale & CM EU Shop)
Tangerine LP – 200 units (CM US Shop)
Creamy white LP – 300 units (EMP)
Dark Green LP – 300 units (Nuclear Blast)
Deep Blood Red LP – 300 units (Mayhem Webshop)
Aqua LP – 500 units (US Indie Stores)


Voces Ab Alta
Black Glass Communion
Everlasting Dying Flame
In Defense Of Our Future (Discharge Cover)
Hellnation (Dead Kennedys Cover)
Only Death (Rudimentary Peni Cover)
Commando (Ramones Cover) 

Necrobutcher – Bass 
Hellhammer – Drums
Attila – Vocals
Teloch – Guitar
Ghul – Guitar  

MAYHEM online:

Related posts

MAYHEM – Time To Kill Records to release new tape edition of “Esoteric Warfare”


MAYHEM release visual masterpiece for “Black Glass Communion”!


MAYHEM release new song entitled “Voces Ab Alta” from their upcoming EP!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.