DESPISING AGE Unleashes New Visualizer Video for ”In Agony’s Clutches”; Interview with Planet K Records on July 4th

The Swiss Death Metal Machine DESPISING AGE has released a new video for the track “In Agony’s Clutches”.

The song is part of the new album Belligerent, released on June, 5th via Planet K Records.

Watch the video in its entirety on the label YouTube channel:

Don’t miss Claire from Planet K Records interviewing DESPISING AGE on July 4th

DESPISING AGE started from a death metal that tended to be inspired by the old school scene of Florida in the 90s, cultivating the ambition to evolve with each release. With Belligerent the band presents a CD full of blast beat and death metal, with a background marked by thrash metal.

Belligerent has been recorded by Jack Demon at Brainscan Studio, mixed and mastered by Stefano Morabito at 16th Cellar Studio. The artwork is by Mauro Mazzara (M2 Illustration).

The album is available as a jewel case and digital download on the label Bandcamp page (

For Fans of Suffocation, Malevolent Creation and Monstrosity.


  1. Redemption Through Enucleation (4:36)
  2. Deterioration (4:17)
  3. In Agony’s Clutches (4:33)
  4. Where Repulsion Takes Form (3:28)
  5. (Once Was A) Dormant Catastrophe (1:26)
  6. An Overgrowth of Terror (4:33)
  7. Suicidal Pandemia (4:41)
  8. Endangered (3:28)
  9. Tomorrow Comes Bleeding (4:16)
  10. MLD (4:43)


Russel Knobel – Vocals, Guitar
David Pizzuti – Guitar
Paride Casu – Bass
Alessandro Caruso – Drums





Related posts

DESPISING AGE’s New Lyric Video for “Deterioration” Unleashed; New Album Belligerent Out June 5, 2021


DESPISING AGE Reveals Details for New Album ”Belligerent”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More