OBSCURITY – New Lyric Video – “Glod En Isa”

Germany’s OBSCURITY have premiered a first song from their upcoming new album “Skogarmaors“! 

Check out the lyric video for “Glod En Isa” at this location:

Skogarmaors“, the band’s ninth full-length, will be released on 27th August 2021 via Trollzorn on CD, LP, as a boxset and in digital versions.

The album was recorded and produced at 4CN-Studios with Tim Schuldt and is decorated with a cover artwork by Jan Yrlund / (Korpiklaani, Manowar, Tyr, etc.).

Featuring two new members in their ranks, namely guitarist Askar and drummer Isarn, OBSCURITY still stand strong as a bastion in continuity and passion and deliver their own blend of Death-, Viking- and Black Metal. The lyrics are diverse and reach from Nordic mythology to contemporary social subjects.


  1. Wodanaz Kriger
  2. Niedertracht
  3. Ethnogenese
  4. Konstantinopel
  5. Geist von Neuenberge
  6. Skogarmaors
  7. Glod En Isa
  8. Blot
  9. Legion
  10. Bergische Löwen Pt.2
  11. Dies Ater
  12. Schwertmission
  13. Valkyria (Bonus Track)


Agalaz – Vocals
Dornaz – Guitars
Askar – Guitars
Isarn – Drums
Ziu – Bass +++ +++

Related posts

OBSCURITY – New Album “Skogarmaors” via Trollzorn – Details & Teaser revealed


PARTY.SAN OPEN AIR 2020 – Fleshcrawl & Obscurity confirmed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More