US Brutal Death Metal band EXISTENTIA will release debut EP on September

US Brutal Death Metal band Existentia set September 17th as international release date for their debut EP “Calculating Failure”.

Album cover and tracklisting are as follows:
1. Planned Obsolescence
2. Calculating Failure
3. Artifice Hallucination
4. Fulminate

Born out of quarantine, Existentia is a brutal death metal power trio reigning from Philadelphia, PA. Fusing a penchant for intricate brutality and aggression, the band’s amalgamation of old school song structure and modern technicality inspires a unique and refreshing listening experience.

The trio draws from an eclectic background of inspiration that can be heard throughout their musical arrangements and social conscious lyrical content, effortlessly flowing between multiple classifications of metal genres.

Existentia teamed up with Grammy-nominated producers Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland of Atrium Audio (August Burns Red, Black Crown Initiate, Rivers of Nihil), to produce their debut EP, “Calculating Failure.” The collection features the band’s pummeling debut single “Calculating Failure,” along with a slew of masterfully crafted expositions that showcase the band’s creative take on the genre.

Related posts

EXISTENTIA Unleashes New Single “Echoes of the Sun”


EXISTENTIA Release “Hyphae Reign” Lyric Video At Decibel Magazine


EXISTENTIA Release New Single “Hyphae Reign”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More