FAMISHGOD 1st song, cover art and tracklist for new album!

  The 3rd opus by the dark Spanish monks of Funerotting Doom/ Death FAMISHGOD, entitled “Rotting Ceremony“, is now finished and ready to be released on September 2nd, again through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats.

     Led by Dave Rotten (AVULSED) and Funëdeim (DEIMLER), FAMISHGOD‘s new offering, entitled “Rotting Ceremony” is again a concept album that closes the story trilogy created on their 2014 debut album, again composed of 7 chapters, mixed by Javi Félez at Moontower Studios in Barcelona, and in which this time, the guest guitarist is Vicente Payá (UNBOUNDED TERROR/ GOLGOTHA/ BIS·NTE) and displaying that heavy, dark, rotting and gloomy sounding Doom/ Death that will surely please any fan of bands like DISEMBOWELMENT, EVOKEN, RIPPIKOULU, MYTHIC, WINTER, OPHIS, INCANTATION…

Tracklist for “Rotting Ceremony” is as follows:

1. The Sun, The Death
2. Ascension
3. Fear Your Own Shadow
4. Deep Fall
5. Rotting Paradise
6. Crystal Palace
7. Earthly Slavery

     Release date for “Rotting Ceremony” will be September 2nd through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats, as well as limited T-Shirts. You can visit FAMISHGOD‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

FAMISHGOD official video & pre-order for new album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More