EMPIRE OF DISEASE – Drop “Panic & Pain” Official Lyric Video

Panic & Pain” is a track taken from Empire of Disease album “With All My Hate” out via Wormholedeath worldwide.

Find “With All My Hate” HERE

With All My Hate” album was recorded at Chromaticity Studio in Asua (Basque Country),between 2020, 2021. It was mixed and mastered by Pedro J. Monge.

Music and Lyrics were composed by Empire of Disease band


Gorka Díez: Guitar & Sample
Sergio Godoy: Guitar
Pintxo Wayewta: Vocals
Iban Hernando: Drums
Ander Baz: Bass

Related posts

EMPIRE OF DISEASE – Launch “Strange Saviours” Official Playthrough Video


EMPIRE OF DISEASE – Sign With Wormholedeath & Announce “With All My Hate” Album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More