Dissonant Black Metal Duo FERAL LORD Releasing Purity of Corruption in August on Vargheist Records

Dissonant Black Metal Duo FERAL LORD will release full-length debut album Purity of Corruption August 28 on Vargheist Records. A lyric video for the album’s first single, “The Purity of Corruption,” is available at this location. The song is also available on Bandcamp.

The follow-up to 2020 EP Victorious Hellfire is an examination of the beauty in darkness, the strength in evil, and the purity of corruption.

Band members Nythroth (guitar, bass, shrieks) and Cave Ritual (drums) are also members of Acausal Intrusion (I, Voidhanger Records).

FFO: Deathspell Omega, Odraza, and Oranssi Pazuzu.


Track Listing:

  1. Terrestrial Obstructions
  2. Undead Warlord
  3. The Purity of Corruption
  4. Failed Rebirths
  5. Chasm of Horror
  6. Sinister Exultation
  7. In The Realm of the Feral Lord


Nythroth: Guitar bass, and shrieks

Cave Ritual: Drums

Feral Lord Facebook

Related posts

FERAL LORD’s Purity of Corruption Out Now on Vargheist Records / Album Streaming


FERAL LORD Streaming New Single: “In The Realm of the Feral Lord”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More