PRESTIGE reveal album’s track list, pre-order now available

With thrash metal in their veins, PRESTIGE from Finland return with an attitude, and will release their brand new studio album “Reveal The Ravage” on August 13th via Massacre Records as a CD Digipak as well as in digital formats!

But wait, there’s more: The album is also scheduled to be released as a limited edition vinyl LP in different colors on November 26th!

It’s unfortunately not possible to release the CD Digipak and vinyl LP on the same day due to a delay in the LP manufacturing process.

You can already pre-order and pre-save the album here »

Reveal The Ravage” was mixed and mastered by Samu Oittinen at Fantom Studio. The album’s artwork was created by Jan Yrlund / Darkgrove Design. The track list of the album is available below.

The previously released songs “Exit” and “You Weep” – which have already been released on a limited edition 7″ single on red vinyl in May – will also be featured on the album.

A brand new single from the album will be released on July 27th along with a video.

PRESTIGE are also confirmed to play at the Speed Metal Party at Tampere’s Tullikamarin Klubi in Finland on August 14th.

PRESTIGE – Reveal The Ravage


You Weep (Lyric Video) »
Exit (Official Video) »

CD Digipak
(out on 13/08/2021)

1. Innocent
2. Burn My Eyes
4. Pick Your Poison
5. Exit
6. You Weep
7. In Remains
8. Ready?
9. Self Destruct
10. Prime Time

Ltd. Vinyl LP
(out on 26/11/2021)

A-Side: Track 1-5
B-Side: Track 6-10

Thrash Metal

Release: 13/08/2021 – CD Digipak • Digital
Release: 26/11/2021 – Ltd. Vinyl LP


14.08.2021 FI Tampere – Tullikamari Klubi

Related posts

PRESTIGE issue official video for “Innocent”


PRESTIGE reveal first album details


PRESTIGE release new single and lyric video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More