ALL LIFE DIES, feat. Oceans of Slumber Members, Releasing Debut EP Ghost Dust on August 13

“In death, silence will lay heavy and still.”

Blackened Melodic Death Metal group ALL LIFE DIES will self-release debut EP Ghost Dust on August 13. Formerly known as FALL and formed by Jessie Santos (Oceans of Slumber, Shattered Sun), ALL LIFE DIES brings a focus to influences that range from early Opeth, Insomnium, and Behemoth.

EP track “This Grave is My Home” is streaming now at this location.

ALL LIFE DIES consists of Jessie Santos (composer, guitarist, vocalist), David Sanchez, Jr. (drums), Oceans of Slumber bandmate Semir Özerkan (bass, backing vocals), and Joseph Martin (guitars, additional backing vocals).

Ghost Dust is an introduction of what is to come from ALL LIFE DIES. It is a story of damnation, acceptance and longing that must be heard. The EP was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis.


Track Listing:

  1. This Grave is My Home
  2. A Red Night
  3. Ghost Dust

Album Credits:

Composed, written and arranged by Jessie Santos

Guitar, bass and keys recorded by Jessie Santos

Drums performed by David Sanchez Jr.

Vocals, drums, acoustic guitar and piano engineered and recorded by Chris Kritikos at Southwing Studio in Houston, TX

Guest Solo on “Ghost Dust” by Daniel Benavides

Mixing, mastering and re-amping by Mark Lewis

Cover art by CVSPE

Logo designed by Christophe Szpajdel


Jessie Santos – Songwriting, Guitars, Vocals
David Sanchez Jr. – Drums
Joseph Martin – Guitars
Semir Özerkan – Bass

Related posts

ALL LIFE DIES (feat. members of OCEANS OF SLUMBER) sign to Lifeforce Records!


ALL LIFE DIES, feat. Oceans of Slumber Members, Release Debut EP ‘Ghost Dust’


Metal Injection Premieres Title Track from ALL LIFE DIES EP Ghost Dust


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More