BLASPHEMOUS CREATION sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; Forsaken Dynasty set for release on August 20th

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed Nevada’s Death/Thrash beasts BLASPHEMOUS CREATION. The new album Forsaken Dynasty is up now for pre-order and will be released August 20th on CD and Digital formats.

Hailing from Nevada, Blasphemous Creation formed in 2006 and perform old school Death/Thrash Metal. Forsaken Dynasty completes the bands epic ancient alien trilogy, and features ten tracks of intense brutality that is not for the weak.

For fans of Carcass, Destroyer 666, Dissection, God Dethroned, Kreator, Nifelheim, Skeletonwitch and Sodom

Listen to album track “Vindication Scourge” at

Pre-order Forsaken Dynasty at

Pre-save this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at


  1. Forsaken Dynasty
  2. The Architect
  3. World Encircler
  4. Red Serpent
  5. Technological Enigma
  6. Vindication Scourge
  7. All Seeing Eye
  8. Lioness Rage
  9. Crimson Sceptre
  10. Ascension Towards Eternity

Related posts

BLASPHEMOUS CREATION set to release “Beyond The Grave” on June 17th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More