PRESTIGE issue official video for “Innocent”

With thrash metal in their veins, PRESTIGE from Finland return with an attitude, and will release their brand new studio album “Reveal The Ravage” on August 13th via Massacre Records as a CD Digipak as well as in digital formats!

Starting today, you can stream the band’s new single “Innocent“, and watch the accompanying official video on

If you dig the song, you can pre-order the album here »
The album is also scheduled to be released as a limited edition LP (on black vinyl) on November 26th!

Reveal The Ravage” was mixed and mastered by Samu Oittinen at Fantom Studio. The album’s artwork was created by Jan Yrlund / Darkgrove Design. The track list of the album is available below.

The previously released songs “Exit” and “You Weep” – which have already been released on a limited edition 7″ single on red vinyl in May – will be featured on the album too.

PRESTIGE are also confirmed to play at the Speed Metal Party at Tampere’s Tullikamarin Klubi in Finland on August 14th.

PRESTIGE – Reveal The Ravage


Innocent (Official Video) »
You Weep (Lyric Video) »
Exit (Official Video) »

CD Digipak
(out on 13/08/2021)

1. Innocent
2. Burn My Eyes
4. Pick Your Poison
5. Exit
6. You Weep
7. In Remains
8. Ready?
9. Self Destruct
10. Prime Time

Ltd. Vinyl LP
(out on 26/11/2021)

A-Side: Track 1-5
B-Side: Track 6-10

Thrash Metal

Release: 13/08/2021 – CD Digipak • Digital
Release: 26/11/2021 – Ltd. Vinyl LP


14.08.2021 FI Tampere – Tullikamari Klubi

Related posts

PRESTIGE To Re-Issue Iconic, 1990 Album “Selling The Salvation”!


Finnish Thrash Metal Masters PRESTIGE Announce UK Tour Dates!


Finland‘s Thrash Metal Masters PRESTIGE Premiere Music Video For Brand New Song “Candles”!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More