New MAZE OF TERROR lyric-video online!

Peruvian Thrash/ Death Metal band MAZE OF TERROR, have just released a lyric-video of the song “Priest of the Ancient Ones” as second advance single from their upcoming 2nd full-length album that will see the light through Xtreem Music and that will be titled “Offer to the Fucking Beasts” which will be released on CD and Digital formats, in August 26th.

     You can watch the video here:

     “Offer to the Fucking Beasts” contains 10 songs of an intense, savage and catchy Thrash/ Death influenced by bands like INFERNÄL MÄJESTY, MERCILESS, MASSACRA, PROTECTOR, DEMOLITION HAMMER, SARCÓFAGO… and the cover art has been created by US artist Karl Dahmer.

Tracklist for “Offer to the Fucking Beasts” is as follows:

01. Priest of the Ancient Ones
02. Blessed by Sickness and Death
03. Angels of Acid
04. Blood Horror Cult
05. Death by Fire
06. A Millions Kills
07. Destroy and Control
08. Starbeast
09. No Requien for the Unborn
10. Shub Niggurath Awakes

     Release date for “Offer to the Fucking Beasts” will be August 26th, 2021 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. You can visit MAZE OF TERROR‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

MAZE OF TERROR is back with their long-awaited 2nd album “Offer to the Fucking Beasts”


MAZE OF TERROR 1st song, cover art and tracklist for new album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More