MATSUNAGA WAS RIGHT sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; “Kings Of The Deathmatch” set for release on September 3rd

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed Deathmatch Grindcore champions MATSUNAGA WAS RIGHT. The new release Kings Of The Deathmatch is up now for pre-order and will be released September 3rd on CD and Digital formats, along with merchandise and bundles.

Hailing from Columbus Ohio comes the first wave of Deathmatch Grind, MATSUNAGA WAS RIGHT! Following up on the five star (in the Tokyo Dome) release Twenty Strands Of Barbed Wire comes the next chapter in a career of bloodstained debauchery and carnage.

Kings Of The Deathmatch showcases fifteen glass covered tracks that would put a Zandig match to shame… no pussy shit! For fans of Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Eat The Turnbuckle, Full Of Hell, Pig Destroyer, The Ultimate Warriors, backyard wrestling, tape trading, CZW, ECW, FMW, GCW, ICW No Holds Barred, Jun Kasai, New Jack, Nick Gage, weed and ultraviolence. FREE MY BOY 2-6!

Listen to album track “MDK” at

Pre-order Kings Of The Deathmatch at

Pre-save this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at


  1. Mass Transit (One Of The Boys)
  2. Flying Assassin
  3. Death By Inoki-ism
  4. Super Dragon (Clap x3)
  5. Hardway
  6. Worked Yourself Into A Shoot
  7. Crazy Monkey
  8. Piranha Deathmatch
  9. Doing Face Drugs With New Jack Atop The 2300 Arena
  10. Chairshot Lobotomy (Balls, Balls, Balls)
  11. Well… Well… Well…
  12. Listen Here Prazak
  13. The Headhunters
  14. Scissors Deathmatch
  15. MDK

Related posts

MATSUNAGA WAS RIGHT set to release “Born In Wire” on June 3rd via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More