SARKE – New Album Announcement – “Allsighr” via Soulseller Records

Pioneering extreme Norwegian metal act SARKE announce their long awaited 7th full-length, entitled “Allsighr“!

The album will be released worldwide via Soulseller Records on November 5th 2021. It was recorded by Børge Finstad and Kevin Kleiven at Top Room Studios, mixed by Lars Erik Westby at H-10 productions and mastered by Thomas Eberger at Stockholm Mastering. The artwork was created by Kjell Åge Meland.

SARKE continue to exploit their unusual mix of 70`s rock, 80`s speed metal and 90`s black metal, resulting in an album full of heavy-rocking and groovy metal while not forgetting the unique psychedelic, doomy and dwelling passages.

A monster of an album by a beast of a line-up!

Pre-orders for various cd and vinyl formats will start in early September.


1. Bleak Reflections

2. Grim Awakening

3. Funeral Fire

4. Allsighr

5. Beheading Of The Circus Director

6. Through The Thorns

7. Glacial Casket

8. Sleep In Fear

9. The Reverberation of The Lost

10. Imprisoned


Nocturno Culto – Vocals

Sarke – Bass

Steinar Gundersen – Guitar

Anders Hunstad – Keyboards

Cato Bekkevold – Drums  +++

Related posts

Norwegian metallers SARKE release first single and pre-orders for new album


SARKE – Deal with Soulseller Records – New Album in 2021


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.