CONDEMNED TILL DAWN – Sign With Wormholedeath And Announce ‘Huntsman’ EP

Hailing from the U.S., Melodic Death Metal combo CONDEMNED TILL DAWN are glad to announce the signing with Wormholedeath of a licensing deal for their EP ‘Huntsman’. Cd release date TBA.

Band statement :

What may seem like a baby step to some, this signing with Wormholedeath is a huge step for us! We are thrilled to see ‘Huntsman’ get the attention it deserves and even more excited for what the future for us has in store!

1. Set Sail
2. Predators Of The Night
3. Turning Of The Tides
4. Cry For Victory
5. World Wreathed In Flames
6. Blood And Steel
What’s that?! A metamorphic stone rising from the blackness and negative Earth, a towering behemoth of monstrosity brought down by extraterrestrial powers, or a giant monolith of death, Hell-bent on the annihilation of humankind, time, and all matter?No. It’s Condemned Till Dawn. A Melodic Death Metal band hailing from the desolate valley of Phoenix, AZ. We here at CTD deal in the production and distribution of riffage and riffage accessories. Check out ‘Huntsman’ for the latest we have to offer, also don’t you worry there is much more to come in the near future!
Current line-up:
Ian Elliott
Nathaniel Cates
Emilio Ortega

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.