FLESHBORE’s Upcoming Album ‘Embers Gathering’ Streaming Now!

Tech-Death crew FLESHBORE have partnered with No Cleaning Singing for the premiere of forthcoming album Embers Gathering.

Embers Gathering (Album Stream):

FLESHBORE will release Embers Gathering August 13 on Innerstrength Records. Pre-order at:

“One hell of a fast-changing, body-mangling, mind-blowing carnival ride, one that sometimes seems to hurtle the listener straight off the planet and into the midst of one off-planet menace after another.”
– No Clean Singing

“A tremendous first foray into the fray that strikes the balance between technical and accessible.”
– The Independent Voice

“Embers Gathering is a strong and enjoyable release from Fleshbore. If you’re a fan of modern technical death metal, but still want some meat and depth with your songwriting, then make sure you check this out.”
– Wonderbox Metal

“Embers Gathering will undoubtedly amass these Indianapolis death dealers an ungodly supply of rabid new fans and should make numerous appearances on end of year lists around the world.”
– Hated One Metal Reviews

“With Embers Gathering an elemental and destructive Death Metal tank rolls over the land masses of Indiana.”
– Lack of Lies

Embers Gathering is a redefining of the band’s sound, with years of calculated work put into refining the songs. The result is an album filled with ear catching riffs, accompanied with lyrics that relate to personal life events, meeting and overcoming obstacles, and the perspective earned through these experiences.

FLESHBORE recorded the album with Jackson Ward at Strata Recording. Luciferium War Graphics was also recruited to create the visual representation of the album artwork, as well as a new logo that has evolved with the new sound.

Track Listing:

  1. Momentum
  2. Careless Preacher
  3. Cynicism
  4. The Scourge
  5. Embers Gathering [Official Video]
  6. Revivified
  7. One Thousand Hands

FFO: The Black Dahlia Murder, The Faceless, Sylosis, Cattle Decapitation, and Revocation.


Michael O’Hara – Vocals
Michael McGinley – Guitar
Cole Chavez – Guitar
Cole Daniels – Bass
Tyler Mulkey – Drums


Making their debut in 2017, FLESHBORE independently released two EPs, including the latest installment. Malignancy, in 2018.

Playing shows extensively was a focus. Seeds were planted in the Midwest and along the New England area playing with bands such as Dying Fetus, Rings of Saturn, and Equipoise in support of their debut live performance.

After recruiting Tyler Mulkey on drums and Michael O'Hara on vocals, they released their latest single "Cynicism," which was recorded along with the rest of their debut full-length album Embers Gathering. Their goal from the band's formation was to break barriers both musically and mentally, while encouraging others to push themselves to do the same.

Related posts

FLESHBORE Release Official Video for “Revivified”


FLESHBORE Release Playthrough Video for “Careless Preacher”


Indianapolis Tech-Death Crew FLESHBORE Release New Single, “Careless Preacher”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More